What are the names of the people in the band queen?

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1970. Their line up was; Freddie Mercury (lead vocals), Brian May (lead guitar), John Deacon (bass), & Roger Taylor (drums). Following Mercury’s death in 1991, and Deacon’s retirement in 1997, Adam Lambert & Paul Rodgers have performed on Queen tours