Was ed sheeran ever homeless?

In his 2014 book, ‘A Visual Journey’, Ed Sheeran confirmed that he was homeless for a period during the start of his career. Sheeran later clarified that most of the period was spent couch-surfing, and occasionally sleeping on tube trains, although he did spend a few nights sleeping rough in London.