Is fortnite available on mobile?

You can download Fortnite on Android via the Epic Games App on the Samsung Galaxy Store or epicgames.com. Google has blocked your ability install Fortnite via Google Play. Players with Fortnite currently installed on their Android device via Google Play can still play version 13.40 of Fortnite.