Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does jaffa cakes have gelatin?


The Original Jaffa Cakes by McVitie and Price are not vegan. Even though they use orange-flavoured jam for the filling and pectin as a gelling agent (rather than gelatin), the chocolate cover has butter oil (which contains milk), while the flour for the small-sized cakes contains whole eggs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1633105126543) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE