Tell me about the book club?

Book Club is a 2018 American romantic comedy film directed by Bill Holderman, in his directorial debut, and written by Holderman & Erin Simms. It stars Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen, and Mary Steenburgen.