What are the fairies called in sleeping beauty?

In the Disney classic animated film from 1959 Sleeping Beauty the 3 fairies are called Flora, Fauna and Merryweather. The three were voiced by Verna Felton, Barbara Jo Allen, and Barbara Luddy, respectively.