How many heart radio stations are there?

There are 13 Heart local radio stations in the United Kingdom, broadcasting a mix of local and networked programming. Ten of the stations are owned by Global, which also owns the Capital, Classic FM, Smooth, LBC, Radio X and Gold stations.