Who is the final boss of eldon ring?

Elden Beast is the final boss fight of Elden Ring. Coming straight after Radagon of the Golden Order, Elden Ring saved its biggest boss for last, rolling out the Elden Beast to face off against players at the conclusion of the game's story.