Where can i watch death in paradise?

Death in Paradise can be viewed on BBC I-player, BBC one, or France 2. Death in paradise stars Ardal O'Hanlon as DI Jack Mooney, the perfect man to solve the sun-drenched mysteries on a beautiful Caribbean island.