How does thread up work?

Order Your Clean Out Kit. Create an account or log in to thredUP. . Pack Up Your Items. If you choose to get a shipping label emailed to you, you can start packing up your items right away. Send in Your Bag And Wait for Processing. Wait for Items To Go Through the Bidding Window. Monitor Your Items.