How many people did paul pott murder?

Pol Pot a Cambodian revolutionary, dictator, and politician who ruled Cambodia as Prime Minister of Democratic Kampuchea between 19 76 and 19 79 is alleged to have been responsible for the death of between 1.5 and 2 million as part of forced relocation