Who are the go jetters?

Go Jetters is from a children's TV programme. It follows the adventures of four plucky international heroes, Xuli, Kyan, Lars and Foz, as they travel the globe. Together they save the world's most famous landmarks from the mischievous meddlings of their nemesis, Grandmaster Glitch.