Tell me about chapter two season four?

Fortnite's latest season is all about heroes and villains. Epic Games and Marvel have teamed up to bring the Marvel universe to the Fortnite island in Chapter Two, season four: Nexus War. ... As the season progresses, even more map changes are expected to come to Fortnite.