What happens in toy story two?

The plot of Toy Story 2 revolves around Woody being stolen from Andy during a yard sale. Buzz and the rest of the gang need to go out to save him. Woody meanwhile is reminded of the history of his own brand, meeting characters such as: Jessie, Bullseye and Stinky Pete.