Who are all the spice girls?

There were five members of the Spice Girls pop group: Melanie Brown (also known as Mel B) was "Scary Spice", Melanie Chisholm (also known as Mel C) was "Sporty Spice", Emma Bunton was "Baby Spice", Geri Halliwell was "Ginger Spice" and Victoria Beckham was "Posh Spice".