What position did rendez barber play?

Jamael Orondé "Rondé" Barber, his full name a former American football cornerback & former sports broadcaster. Barber entire time was with 16-year professional career playing with Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the NFL. Has an identical twin in Tiki Barber, former running back for the New York Giants