Name the suffragettes?

The suffragettes names were Millicent Fawcett, Emmeline Pankhurst, Christabel Pankhurst, Emily Davison, Sophia Duleep Singh, Maud Arncliffe Sennett, Dora Thewlis and Kitty Marion