Where did chicken spawn in fortnite?

Holly Hedges sees approximately three groups of chickens spawn in Fortnite Season 6. One spawn occurs slightly west of Weeping Woods, while two spawns occur directly north of Holly Hedges. Just like Holly Hedges, Pleasant Park has around three chicken spawn locations in Fortnite Season 6