Who's the king of westeros?

In the finale of Season 8, Bran Stark was elected King of Westeros. The first king in season 1 was Robert Baratheon, followed by his sons, Joffrey and Tommen. Robert’s wife and the two boys’ mother then named herself Queen, and ruled until she was defeated by Daenerys Targaryen and Bran became King