Name the actors in the carry on films?

The main actors were: Kenneth Williams Joan Sims Charles Hawtrey Sid James Kenneth Connor Peter Butterworth Hattie Jacques Bernard Bresslaw Jim Dale Barbara Windsor Patsy Rowlands Jack Douglas Terry Scott Leslie Phillips