Has the queen ever had mcdonald's?

Believe it or not, the Queen owns a McDonald's! According to Business Insider, the Queen's McDonald's restaurant is located at the Banbury Gateway Shopping Park in Oxfordshire, about 80 miles from her home at Buckingham Palace.