Is albert einstein dyslexic?

Yes he was dyslexia. Like many people with dyslexia, Einstein was a late talker. He didn't start speaking comfortably until he was nearly 6 years old. In fact, that period of his early life is so well known that delayed speech in kids is sometimes called the Einstein Syndrome.