Who is man cake in fortnite?

Mancake is an Epic Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that can be unlocked by reaching Tier 29 of the Chapter 2: Season 5 Battle Pass. He can be found as a character at Butter Barn. You can trade ~1225 Bars to gain the Exotic Night Hawk. You can also hire him to be on your team.