How does the fifth of november rhyme go?

Remember, remember the 5th of November, the Gunpowder Treason and Plot, I know of no reason why the Gunpowder Treason should ever be forgot. Guy Fawkes, Guy Fawkes, t'was his intent to blow up the King and Parli'ment. Three-score barrels of powder below, poor old England to overthrow...