What is a blue carrot?

All carrot colours are good, they are rich in antioxidant. Blue carrots enhance memory, orange carrots help healthy vision, purple carrots prevent heart disease, red carrots lower cancer risks, while yellow can prevent cancer and help have healthy eyes. For maximum benefits eat a variety of colours