What colors represent pudsey day?

Pudsey Bear is yellow and that is the colour primarily associated with Pudsey Day. He wears an eye patch that is white with brightly coloured polka dots of red, orange, green, yellow and blue so these colours are also associated with Pudsey Day and the BBC Children in Need fundraising activities.