What is danganronpa v. three?

Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony is a visual novel mystery game developed by Spike Chunsoft for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita and Windows. The game was released in Japan in January 2017, and in North America and Europe by NIS America that September.