Name every adam sandler movie?

Adam Sandler has been involved in 68 movies as an actor, director and/or screenwriter. His first movie was Going Overboard in 1989 and his most recent released movie is the 2022 sports film Hustle. Punch-Drunk Love from 2003 was nominated for a Golden Globe and he has received 3 Grammy nominations.