Who is charlie and charlie's angels?

Charles Townsend, or Charlie, is a retired detective and founder of the Townsend Agency. Angels or Charlie's Angels are a class of female secret agents who work for Charlie. "Good Morning Angels" was the famous catchphrase of Charlie to his Angels.