Who is ruby frankie?

Ruby Franke is an American YouTube star, famous for her channel ‘8 passengers’, which documents her family life. Joined by her husband Kevin, and their six children, the channel focuses on parenting tips and life experience. Franke also describes herself as an educator for mental health.