Name star wars films?

The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Revenge of the Sith, Solo: A Star Wars Story, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, ,Return of the Jedi, ,The Force awakens , ,The Last Jedi, ,The Rise of Skywalker,