Who is jenny the vixen ryan?

Jenny Alexis Ryan is an English quizzer, singer and one of the chasers on the ITV game show The Chase. In 2019, she competed in the ITV competition series The X Factor: Celebrity, in which she placed third. She was named the Vixen due to her red hair. She was born in Bolton 2nd April 1982.