Who wrote mr. friske in the nineteen ninety grand national?

Mr. Frisk won the 1990 Grand National race in a time of eight minutes and 47.80 seconds, breaking Red Rum's 1973 record by 14.10 seconds. He was ridden by amateur jockey Marcus Armytage.