What color is relaxing?

A recent scientific study shows dark blue colours have a tendancy to make us feel Peaceful, calm and less anxious. Blue has tremendous power to manage stress. It's a very soothing color that helps calm your mind, slow down your heart rate, lower your blood pressure and reduce anxiety