Who is the main girl in encanta?

Mirabel Madrigal is the main protagonist in the Walt Disney animated film, Encanto (2021). Voiced by Stephanie Beatriz, Mirabel is depicted as an imperfect, quirky, emotional and empathetic 15-year-old girl who is the only member of the Madrigal family not to have a magical gift.