Tell me about selma hyatt?

Selma Hayek is a Mexican and American actress and producer. She began her career in Mexico with starring roles in the telenovela Teresa. She soon established herself in Hollywood with appearances in films such as Desperado, From Dusk till Dawn, Wild Wild West and Dogma.