Where is boris becker?

The three-time Wimbledon champion and former World No. 1 is serving a 30-month sentence at HMP Huntercombe which is a British Prison near Henley-on-Thames, oxfordshire. He is expected to serve half of this sentence in prison, and the rest of the sentence on licence.