Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Tell me about the chinese horoscope?

The Chinese zodiac has 5 elements - wood, fire, earth, metal and water - and 12 animal signs - rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog and pig. Each element covers 2 consecutive years, while the signs repeat on a 12-year cycle. People born in 1956 are Fire Monkeys.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1621040853056) }}

Points points 317

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world