Where is chumlee in devon?

Chulmleigh is a small Saxon hilltop market town and civil parish located in North Devon in the heart of the English county of Devon. It is located 20 miles north west of Exeter, just north of the Mid Devon boundary, linked by the A377 and B3096 roads. Taken from Wikipedia.