What is the heaviest metal on earth?

It must be Motorhead; actually I was kidding. Actually, Osmium is one of the heaviest materials on earth, weighing twice as much as lead per teaspoon. Osmium is a chemical element in the platinum group of metals; it's often used as alloys in electrical contacts and fountain pen nibs