How do you mind never right in minecraft?

To obtain Netherite, you will need to mine for Ancient Debris in the Nether. Level 12 is a good place to start. You will need to smelt the Ancient debris in a furnace to make Netherite Scrap. Combining four Netherite Scraps with four Gold Ingots in a crafting table will make one Netherite Ingot.