What is the most northern city?

The largest city with the highest latitude is Helsinki, Finland, located at a latitude of 60°10'15''North. It has a metropolitan population of over 1.2 million. Meanwhile, Reykjavík, Iceland is the world's northernmost capital city with a latitude just under the Arctic Circle at 64°08'North