Who presented the tv program how?

How is a British Educational TV show which aired on ITV between 22 March 1966 and 19 August 1981, and 2020 to the present day The original presenter was Jack Hargreaves, who also created the show. He was joined later by Fred Dinage, Bunty James and Jon Miller.