Who are all the characters in trolls?

The main characters from the Trolls franchise are: Biggie, Branch, Bridget, Chef, Cloud Guy, Creek, DJ Suki, Fuzzbert, Guy Diamond, King Gristle Jr., Queen Barb, Queen Poppy, Satin & Chenille, and Smidge.