Tell me ten facts about william shakespeare?

His father was a beer taster and glove maker. He couldn’t spell. He married at 18. He tried to be an actor first He survived a pandemic namely bubonic plague. He co owned his theatre the Globe. In 1597 he bought the biggest house in Stratford-upon-Avon He was granted a special family crest.