Who is lola loud?

Lola Loud is a character in the animated cartoon series ‘The Loud House’ created by Chris Savino. Voiced by Grey Griffin, Lola is the 6 year old sister of Lincoln, the 9th Loud child, and twin of Lana. The character is often portrayed in a beauty pageant costume, and can be bratty, but forgiving.