Who is the oldest weasley?

The oldest Weasley is Arthur Weasley born in February 1950 with his wife being born later that year in October. Their first child Bill was born in 1970, Charlie in 1972, Percy in 1976, The Twins Fred and George in 1978, Ron in 1980 and finally Ginny in 1981.