Why is dwayne the rock johnson in fortnite?

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson is the voice of the masked character, The Foundation. He leads an organization known as, The Seven. They work to maintain the, Imagined Order (IO), from abusing the nexus of all Fortnite reality. Johnson is there to attract new players and introduce a new character.