What is an omic conductor?

An ohmic conductor is one that follows Ohms Law, meaning if you plot a graph of current against voltage you get a straight line. Copper and aluminium wires are ohmic conductors when not overloaded. But the filament in a light bulb is not ohmic, because its resistance rises as it heats up