What's the next bandid noun phrase?

The, "next", expanded noun phrase is to use the word, "next", as an adjective in a noun phrase. The sentence, "Cleanliness is next to godliness", uses cleanliness and godliness as nouns. Using, "next", in the sentence describes the fact that cleanliness is secondary to godliness.